Tel: +355 822 42230 | Email:

Projekti CEEPUS

Central European Exchange Program for University Studies

CEEPUS Program (Central European Exchange Program for University Studies) is a program that promotes staff and student mobility of Central European Universities. Current member countries are: Austria, Albania, Bulgaria, Bosnia-Hercegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, Hungary, Macedonia, Montenegro, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovenia and Kosovo. In the framework of this program, the university has won 2 projects. The selected six lecturers will deliver classes and the appointed student will attend classes at partner universities. In addition to the requirements of this project, two foreign lecturers and three students will be part of mobility programs at the University of Korҫa.

For more information please visit: http:// 

You can also contact:

Monika Thimo – Specialist of projects and scientific research