Rector

Prof. dr.  Ali jashari

Tel. : ++ 355 822 42230
         ++ 355 822 42580

e-mail: ajashari@unkorce.edu.al

e-mail: alijashari@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Deputy Rector for curricula and academic management

Prof. as. dr.  Majlinda Bello

Tel. & Fax : ++ 355 822 42580

e-mail: mbello@unkorce.edu.al

 

 

 

 

 

Deputy Rector for scientific research and project management

Dr. Erinda Papa

Tel: ++ 355 822 42580
e-mail: erindapapa@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

Dean of the Faculty of Agriculture

Prof. as. dr.  Gjergji Mero

Tel.: ++355 822 48945
             +355 822 48945

e-mail: gmero@unkorce.edu.al

e-mail: gjmero@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Dean of the Faculty of Education and Philology

Prof. as. dr.  Pavllo Cicko

Tel. : ++ 355 822 48944

e-mail: pcicko@unkorce.edu.al

e-mail: pcicko61@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Dean of the Faculty of Economy

Prof. as. dr.  Frederik Çuçllari

Tel.: ++355 822 42201
            +355 822 42201

e-mail: fcucllari@unkorce.edu.al

e-mail: fcucllari@gmail.com

 

 

 

Dean of the Faculty of Human and Natural Sciences

Prof. dr. Gjergji Pendavinji

Tel.: ++355 822 43300

             +355 822 43300

e-mail: gpendavinji@unkorce.edu.al

 

 

 

 

FACULTY SECRETARIES

Faculty of Agriculture

Nr.Tel: ++355 822 48945
            +355 822 48945

Secretary: Milika Ndini

 

Faculty of Economy

Nr.Tel: ++355 822 42201
            +355 822 42201

Head of Secretary: Xhensila Kristo

Secretary: Adelina Çifligu

 

Faculty of Education and Philology

Nr.Tel: ++355 822 48944
            +355 822 48944

Head of Secretary: Teuta Naslazi

Secretary: Engjellushe Frasheri

 

Faculty of Human and Natural Sciences

Nr.Tel: ++355 822 47922
            +355 822 47922

Head of Secretary: Zarife Dhamo

Secretary: Dorina Luadhi

Location (Map)

Contacts

Rektori
Prof. dr.  Ali Jashari

Tel. : +355 822 42230
         +355 822 42580

e-mail:  ajashari@unkorce.edu.al
            alijashari@yahoo.com
            rektorati@yahoo.com

Sekretarja e Rektorit
Megi Pashko

Tel. : +355 822 42230
e-mail: megipashko@yahoo.com
        rektorati@yahoo.com

Zv. Rektore për mësimin
Prof. as. dr.  Majlinda Bello

Tel. : +355 822 42580
e-mail: mbello@unkorce.edu.al
            rektorati@yahoo.com

Zv. Rektore për shkencën dhe projektet
Dr. Erinda Papa

Tel: +355 822 42580
e-mail: erindapapa@yahoo.com

 

Te gjitha kontaktet